Albuquerque Alcoholics Anonymous
  • Meeting Information

    Thursday,

    • Open

    This meeting is open and anyone may attend.

    Seeking Serenity:

    MONDAY NIGHTS:

    On-Line Meeting Information deleted due to trolling.

    Monday, March 23, 2020 7:30 PM
    Monday, March 30, 2020 7:30 PM
    Monday, April 6, 2020 7:30 PM
    Monday, April 13, 2020 7:30 PM
    Monday, April 20, 2020 7:30 PM
    Monday, April 27, 2020
    7:30 PM

    TUESDAY NIGHTS:

    On-Line Meeting Information deleted due to trolling

    Tuesday, March 24, 2020 7:30 PM
    Tuesday, March 31, 2020 7:30 PM
    Tuesday, April 7, 2020 7:30 PM
    Tuesday, April 14, 2020 7:30 PM
    Tuesday, April 21, 2020 7:30 PM
    Tuesday, April 28, 2020 7:30 PM

    THURSDAY NIGHTS:

    On-Line Meeting Information deleted due to trolling.

    Thursday, March 26, 2020 7:30 PM
    Thursday, April 2, 2020 7:30 PM
    Thursday, April 9, 2020 7:30 PM
    Thursday, April 16, 2020 7:30 PM
    Thursday, April 23, 2020 7:30 PM
    Thursday, April 30, 2020 7:30 PM

    SATURDAY AT NOON:

    On-Line Meeting Information deleted due to trolling.

    Saturday, March 28, 2020 12:00 PM
    Saturday, April 4, 2020 12:00 PM
    Saturday, April 11, 2020 12:00 PM
    Saturday, April 18, 2020 12:00 PM
    Saturday, April 25, 2020 12:00 PM
    Saturday, May 2, 2020 12:00 PM

  • Nativity Church

    8 other meetings at this location

    9502 4th St NW
    Albuquerque, NM 87114

  • Nativity AA Group

    District 11
  • Updated 04/03/2020

Request a change to this listing

  • Use this form to submit a change to the meeting information above.