Albuquerque Alcoholics Anonymous

Contact Us

Central Office is in need of your support.

Stop by to purchase a variety of literature, medallions, and meeting schedules. See the price list.

Location and Hours (Note: New Hours)

We are located at 1921 Alvarado Drive NE, Albuquerque NM 87111

Mon-Fri: 9:00 am – 6:00 pm

Sat-Sun: 9:00 am-3:00 pm

Phone 505-266-1900

Staff Contacts

Central Office Coordinator, Debra K: coordinator@albuquerqueaa.org

Central Office Alternate Coordinator, George M.: altcoordinator@albuquerqueaa.org

Treasurer: Tim T. treasurer@albuquerqueaa.org

Central Office Steering Committee Contacts

Chair: Doug C. chair@albuquerqueaa.org

Vice Chair: Chris C. vicechair@albuquerqueaa.org

Secretary: Jerry K. secretary@albuquerque.org

Meeting Schedule Editor, Lindsay M.: schedule@albuquerqueaa.org 

Website Editor, Steve K.: web@albuquerqueaa.org

Media Librarian: Chris C., Acting: media@albuquerqueaa.org

Intergroup Liaison: Vacant

Community Outreach: Vacant

Accessibility Coordinator: Vacant

Click here for Qualifications for Steering Committee membership, duties, and terms of office

Resources

The AA Preamble

Purpose of Central Office

Central Office Bylaws, Amended and Restated, September 2018